Update

So it’s been a few days since I have posted anything…but I have good reasons. I have been super busy recording, designing, writing AND editing all for different projects. It has been crazy crazy but a lot of fun. I feel like I am finally seeing just how creative I can be. Before I always thought ‘hey, maybe I could make videos’ or ‘I wish I could be visually artistic’ and now I am not thinking it but doing it. Is it phenomenal? By no means. Is it awesome? I’d say the energy put behind it definitely is. So I am excited to have taken the first of hopefully many more steps toward maximizing the creativity I have. Thank you for coming on this journey with me!

I hope that you guys will go check out the first vlog I have ever done along with my roomate here at our youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Af-H9t5aDJc

Please comment, like, dislike, subscribe, request topics of discussion…whatever we just want to hear from you!

Leave a comment!

